BSNL launches new plan, bsnl online recharge call for 6 months and get internet free

 Bsnl online recharge on the occasion of Valentine's Day, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL) has launched the 'Maximum 999' plan for the new Rs 999, to give competition to spirits and Geo customers. As the name suggests, the price of this plan is Rs 999 but now the question is what will the users benefit from this plan?

Customers will receive 1GB of high speed data every day in BSNL's 'Maximem 999' plan for ,Bsnl online recharge and the net will continue running after the data is over but the speed will be 40kbps. Along with this you will be able to make unlimited local, STD and roaming calls in free. The validity of this plan will be 6 months (181 days).

It is worth mentioning that this plan of BSNL is not for North East, Jammu and Kashmir and Assam. At the same time, to apply in Delhi and Mumbai, money will be charged at 60 paise per minute.

Image By Google and content by hundu news

Two months did not run Android, then Google will fly back to backup data


Multimedia desk If you do not use Android phones for two months, all your backup data will be deleted. If you are using the phone, but there is no connection to the net, you may also have to face this problem.

This information was given by Reddinger Tangerbrook. He told that he left the Android phone for two months and went on the iPhone. Then they came to know that Google only keeps your Android data back up for two months. When he thought that you are inactive, he deleted the data.

Now they have to use their Nexus 6P again as a new Android phone. Most Android users believe that Google keeps a backup of everything that we sync with it. But, even after being prolonged, it removes it from the server.

In the Android Headlines report, it also states that Tangle Brooks did not get any notification about this background activity. They also talked to a Google representative in this case and found that backups can not be placed in Google Drive or any other place.

Google's official policy also states that if a user remains inactive for two weeks or his data is not used, then he is removed from the server.

Thanks.