Change without losing prior data WhatApp number

You can use the Change Number feature to change the WhatApp number and chat with the same phone on the same phone. Just want to have your phone on it._
  • Insert a new SIM phone and start your WhatsApp Account.
  • Click on the Account Options in Settings. Then two boxes appear, enter the old phone number in the box above and enter the new number in the box below.
  • Click on the option which will appear next to it.
  • Revert to your new number. Now you can use Whatsapp from the new number.

If you have a new phone, you will have to back up WhatsApp App in the previous phone and then it will have to be restored in a new phone.


Preview feature that will come with Whatsapp.


With the help of Whatsapp Messenger, the preview will be a new feature soon, with the help of Fake News ...

WabetaInfo, which accurately predicts all the features of Whatsapp, gives the information about the preview ...

What is the purpose of the review?

  • There is a large number of fakes in exchange for whitespace. Considering the same problem the preview feature will work.
  • It will show a preview before sharing a post in any group or personalized chatting. In this time it is possible to delete information related to the linked link, even before sending it to the concerned user if it is not known.
  • This feature will be presented for the first time in a few days for the beta version, then it will be made available to all users

Good News for Whatsapp Group Admin

Whatsapp rates are updated on a few days' intervals for new users. Now Whatsapp has brought 'Restricted Group' feature. Presently, this feature is available in both the platforms of Android and iOS.

There has been a lot of controversy in the past few days due to the group on Whatsapp. Some members of the group share some controversial posts and the result is that Group Admin also has to suffer. So many people avoided making the group. Apart from this, many groups do not share controversial content, although some members are sharing posts, photos and videos all through the valley day. Many people ram ram to the group when they are tired of all these things.

That's what Whatsapp has spotted, and has brought a new feature related to it.

What is 'Restricted Group'?

Group admin will get special rights from WhatsApp's 'Restruct Group' feature. When the 'Restrict Group' feature is actually implemented, the group admin will breathe a sigh while driving the group genuinely. Because of this feature, the group can post a controversial post sharing in the group. By doing so, members may read posts, view other members of the group, but they can not post anything.

When this feature is opened for all users, it can be used in the group's settings and used.

In the meantime, this feature will be useful to prevent posting of controversial posts or group posts by the group.

Maharashtra Vishva News

Source by Dailyhunt

Now run on your PC, Whats-app has two accounts, this is the easiest way

Do you want to run 2 Whats-app accounts simultaneously on your PC?

There are many ways in which you can use 2 Whats-app account simultaneously on your smartphone. But how to access 2 accounts simultaneously on the PC, this is the biggest question. In such a way, our news is from your work. We are going to tell you some easy ways you can run 2 accounts simultaneously on your PC. For this you need to take care of 2 things. First of all, the latest versions of Whats-app version of your phone, and the second one has a stable Internet connection in your mobile. So, knowing about these methods,

Step 1
Go to your PC's browser and type http://web.whatsapp.com.


Step 2

You have to scan your QR code here. Go to WhitesAP account on your mobile and scan QR code.



Step 3

Now open the browser's new tab to run another WhatsApp account.

Step 4


In this new tab, type http://dyn.web.whatsapp.com and enter it.

Step 5

You also need to scan your QR code here. Now scan your QR code on your mobile with another WhatsApp account. After this you will be able to run two Whatsapp accounts on your PC simultaneously.

WhatsApp Increase Deadline To Delete Messages Until 68 Minutes For Android Users

Send a message to WhatsApp, roam around and then delete it, no one will know it

WhatsApp has released another update for its beta users. Users of Whatsapp version 2.18.69 will now be able to delete the message even after 68 minutes of sending the message. Explain that the company has recently released the Delete For Everyone feature. So far, the message was 420 minutes i.e. 7 minutes for the delete date, which has now been 68 minutes.

This information is given through Whatsapp tracker WABetaInfo through its blog. According to the information given in the blog, the new update has only been released for Android's beta users, and iOS users will have to wait now. Delete for Everywhere feature means that after some time you send the message, you can delete it for yourself and also for the person you sent it. In this, there is a Delight for Me and Delete for Everyone option.

Apart from this, stickers and emoji have also been updated on the beta version of Whatatsapp. This time emoji has been modified and some new stickers have also come. However, the common users will have to wait for this, because the testing of these two features is currently being done on the beta version.

Read source

Now send money with message on WHATSAPP, start up UPI feature, use this way

The UPI (Universal Payment Interface) has begun on Whatsapp Beta for Android and iOS users. Through this feature, users can make money transactions with WhatsApp. The combination of the UPA and Whatsapp is being seen as a major step in the world of digital payments. After the launch of the Kaspless Campaign, many platforms of digital payment has been started in the country, the names of which are named as PetiM, Google Teas. To make money transactions with WhatsApp, both users (money-makers and money-takers) must have this payment feature.

This feature is currently available only to the limited users of
Whatsapp Beta
. This feature is given in the section containing attachments of the chat window. Now the option of the UPA has been added to the list of galleries, videos and documents. When a click opens, a window opens, where the options of banks appear. You can then join the UPA through your bank account. The new user user has to make an authentication pin here. If you have not used it yet, then you will have to generate a UPA account by going straight to the UPA or the bank's website or app.

First of all, the money you send, go to the Whatsapp profile.

Next, select the attachment icon on the chat window

Now the payment option will be visible. Clicking on it will bring you terms and conditions. Accept them.

After this the user has to verify his number.

You can choose your bank in the list.
Images by Google